Breakthroughs in IBD Research Webcast

 

Medical Research

Date:
Thursday, November 15, 2012

Time:
8:00 PM – 9:15 PM Eastern
7:00 PM – 8:15 PM Central
6:00 PM – 7:15 PM Mountain
5:00 PM – 6:15 PM Pacific

Join us for a FREE interactive webcast/teleconference on the latest research in IBD!

Research on Crohn’s disease and ulcerative colitis has increased tremendously in recent years, leading to exciting discoveries. This advanced, interactive webcast/teleconference will explore the latest breakthroughs in IBD research, including microbiome and biomarker discoveries. New targets for treatment will also be discussed, and participants will learn how they can be involved in IBD research.

Presented by:  James Lewis, MD, MSCE
                            University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA

This activity is supported by an educational grant from Sanofi.

Date:
Time: 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.